[VirtualSAFE] Do the files are saved in cloud storage forever until an account is deleted? Never deleted?
[VirtualSAFE] Do the files are saved in cloud storage forever until an account is deleted? Never deleted?
Question
: Do the files are saved in cloud storage forever until an account is deleted? Never deleted?
Answer
: Until account is deleted.